Scoring Child of Grace

Åström has completed the score for the independent feature film Child of Grace from Epiphany Pictures. The film is based on the novel June Bug by Chris Fabry (Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. 2009) and stars Ted Levine (Shutter Island, Silence of the Lambs, Monk) and Maggie Elizabeth Jones (Ben and Kate, Indentity Thief, We bought a Zoo). A soundtrack album will be released in 2015.

Interview in Neufutur Magazine

Åström was recently featured in Neufutur Magazine. Read the interview by James McQuiston here.

Cowboys and Indians – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

The Cowboys and Indians soundtrack album is now available on iTunes,, Spotify as well as many other digital services. It features an original score by Åström and songs written and performed by Ian McCrudden.