Åström has completed the score for the independent feature film Child of Grace from Epiphany Pictures. The film is based on the novel June Bug by Chris Fabry (Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. 2009) and stars Ted Levine (Shutter Island, Silence of the Lambs, Monk) and Maggie Elizabeth Jones (Ben and Kate, Indentity Thief, We bought a Zoo). A soundtrack album will be released in 2015.